Incorrect email address!

Show Incorrect password!

Forgot your password?

Error message here!

Error message here!

Hide Error message here!

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link to create a new password.

Error message here!

Back to log-in

Close
Recipient name/email

Error message here!

Your name/email

Notice: Undefined variable: _SESSION in /home/carrfieldsgraina/public_html/wp-content/themes/beckandcaul2019/share_modal.php on line 29
required> Error message here!

Notice: Undefined variable: _SESSION in /home/carrfieldsgraina/public_html/wp-content/themes/beckandcaul2019/share_modal.php on line 35
>

Close
Our Team

Our Team

Ryan McLaren
Ryan McLaren
General Manager – Grain & Seed
027 275 9978
ryan.mclaren@carrfields.co.nz
Lyndon Anderson
Lyndon Anderson
NZ Sales Manager
027 286 4874
lyndon.anderson@carrfields.co.nz
Mark O’Grady
Mark O’Grady
International Sales Manager
027 839 9105
mark.ogrady@carrfields.co.nz
Rodger Gundry
Rodger Gundry
Trading Manager
027 499 9149
rodger.gundry@carrfields.co.nz
Izaak McDonald
Izaak McDonald
Trading Manager
027 202 0261
izaak.mcdonald@carrfields.co.nz
Grant King
Grant King
Hybrid Business Manager
027 742 8068
grant.king@carrfields.co.nz
Stephen Tait
Stephen Tait
Supply Chain Manager – Production
027 439 3382
stephen.tait@carrfields.co.nz
Leanne Doherty
Leanne Doherty
Production Manager
021 823 672
leanne.doherty@carrfields.co.nz
Andy Lilley
Andy Lilley
Sales & Product Manager - Pulses
027511 4895
andrew.lilley@carrfields.co.nz
Phil Smith
Phil Smith
Seed Cereal Manager
027 889 5815
phil.smith@carrfields.co.nz
Mark Derriman
Mark Derriman
Grain Trader
027 432 8027
mark.derriman@carrfields.co.nz
Luke Evans
Luke Evans
R&D/ Arable Agronomist
027 869 6831
luke.evans@carrfields.co.nz

Arable Agronomists

Peter Miller
Peter Miller
Arable Agronomist – North Canterbury
027 433 4943
peter.miller@carrfields.co.nz
Rachael Robinson
Rachael Robinson
Arable Agronomist – North Canterbury
027 435 1978
rachael.robinson@carrfields.co.nz
James Hastings
James Hastings
Arable Agronomist – Mid Canterbury
027 889 3286
james.hastings@carrfields.co.nz
Dave Loomes
Dave Loomes
Arable Agronomist – Mid and South Canterbury
027 532 9685
dave.loomes@carrfields.co.nz
Mark McDonald
Mark McDonald
Arable Agronomist – South Canterbury
027 262 4861
mark.mcdonald@carrfields.co.nz
Rebecca Brooker
Rebecca Brooker
Graduate Arable Agronomist
027 211 6644
rebecca.brooker@carrfields.co.nz

Pastoral Agronomists

Matt Jensen
Matt Jensen
Pastoral Agronomist – North Canterbury
027 856 9999
matt.jensen@carrfields.co.nz
Johnny Doyle
Johnny Doyle
Pastoral Agronomist – Mid Canterbury
027 439 3383
johnny.doyle@carrfields.co.nz
Logan Tasker
Logan Tasker
Pastoral Agronomist – Mid Canterbury
027 267 4861
logan.tasker@carrfields.co.nz
Nicole Holliday
Nicole Holliday
Pastoral Agronomist - South Canterbury
027 341 5769
nicole.holliday@carrfields.co.nz
Will Lampp
Will Lampp
Pastoral Agronomist - Selwyn and Banks Peninsula
027 293 5350
will.lampp@carrfields.co.nz
Huw Murray
Huw Murray
Pastoral Agronomist – Central Otago
027 418 6276
huw.murray@carrfields.co.nz
Aaron Watson
Aaron Watson
Pastoral Agronomist - Otago
027 422 6361
aaron.watson@carrfields.co.nz

Operations and Logistics

Jimmy Martin
Jimmy Martin
Operations Manager
027 245 0756
jimmy.martin@carrfields.co.nz
Gemma Williams
Gemma Williams
Senior Customer Service/ Logistics Manager
027 240 1774
gemma.williams@carrfields.co.nz
Rere Keefe
Rere Keefe
Customer Service/ Logistics Coordinator
027 218 9547
rere.keefe@carrfields.co.nz
Alex Wood
Alex Wood
Delivery
027 327 2476‬
alex.wood@carrfields.co.nz
Craig Barnes
Craig Barnes
Storeperson/Delivery
027 300 5241
craig.barnes@carrfields.co.nz

Administration

Jane Morgan
Jane Morgan
NZ Administration
03 307 6014
jane.morgan@carrfields.co.nz
Nicola Algie
Nicola Algie
Accounts and Seed Mixing Administrator
027 746 3220
nicola.algie@carrfields.co.nz
Jill Kircher
Jill Kircher
Accounts Administrator
03 307 6014
jill.kircher@carrfields.co.nz
Kirsteen Corbett
Kirsteen Corbett
Lab / QC Administrator
03 307 6979
Kirsten.corbett@carrfields.co.nz
Emma Doyle
Emma Doyle
Contracts & Grower Administrator
03 307 6979
emma.doyle@carrfields.co.nz