Incorrect email address!

Show Incorrect password!

Forgot your password?

Error message here!

Error message here!

Hide Error message here!

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link to create a new password.

Error message here!

Back to log-in

Close
Recipient name/email

Error message here!

Your name/email

Notice: Undefined variable: _SESSION in /home/carrfieldsgraina/public_html/wp-content/themes/beckandcaul2019/share_modal.php on line 29
required> Error message here!

Notice: Undefined variable: _SESSION in /home/carrfieldsgraina/public_html/wp-content/themes/beckandcaul2019/share_modal.php on line 35
>

Close
Contact Us

Contact our team for product or service information:

Ashburton
Main South Road, Tinwald
03 307 9400
Steve Copping
Steve Copping
Service Manager
027 622 9900
steve.copping@carrfields.co.nz
Steve O’Neill
Steve O’Neill
Parts Manager
0274 301 092
steve.oneill@carrfields.co.nz
Adam Clement
Adam Clement
Sales Consultant
0274 361 770
adam.clement@carrfields.co.nz
Richard Orr
Richard Orr
Lawn Care & Lifestyle Sales Consultant
027 240 1226
richard.orr@carrfields.co.nz
Christchurch
735 Main South Road, Templeton
03 341 6900
Charles Ellis
Service Team Leader
027 581 2954
charles.ellis@carrfields.co.nz
Willie James
Willie James
Sales Consultant
0272 715 462
willie.james@carrfields.co.nz
Matt Petrie
Matt Petrie
Regional Manager
0274 125 879
matthew.petrie@carrfields.co.nz
Timaru
72 Hilton Highway, Washdyke
03 688 6900
Roy White
Service Team Leader
027 807 5770
roy.white@carrfields.co.nz
Tom Denton
Tom Denton
Regional Manager
0274 381 167
tom.denton@carrfields.co.nz
Craig Uden
Sales Consultant
027 477 7426
craig.uden@carrfields.co.nz
Waipara
1 Mt Cass Road, Waipara
03 314 6899
Matt Petrie
Matt Petrie
Regional Manager
0274 125 879
matthew.petrie@carrfields.co.nz
Richard Sidey
Richard Sidey
Sales Consultant
0274 791 119
richard.sidey@carrfields.co.nz
Roger McKenzie
Parts Specialist
027 406 7228
roger.mackenzie@carrfields.co.nz
Westland
32A Otira Highway, Kumara Junction
03 755 8450
Charles Ellis
Service Team Leader
027 581 2954
charles.ellis@carrfields.co.nz
Matt Petrie
Matt Petrie
Regional Manager
0274 125 879
matthew.petrie@carrfields.co.nz
Kevin Gibb
Kevin Gibb
Sales Consultant
0275 057 044
kevin.gibb@carrfields.co.nz
Marlborough
Chris Tricker
Chris Tricker
Sales Consultant
027 261 8607
chris.tricker@carrfields.co.nz
NOVAG
Bill Ritchie
Bill Ritchie
Product Specialist - Regenerative Agriculture
021 715 202
bill.ritchie@carrfields.co.nz
Management
Gary Clement
Gary Clement
General Manager
021 798 057
gary.clement@carrfields.co.nz
Greg Carr
Greg Carr
Founding Director
021 722 560
greg.carr@carrfields.co.nz